Garlock Sealing Technologies LLC, et al.

Debtor Website


Client Logo

Contact Details

Rayburn Cooper & Durham, PA -- GST

Attorneys for Debtors
Albert F. Durham  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Email: adurham@rcdlaw.net
Michelle E. Earp  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Fax: (704) 377-1897
Email: mearp@rcdlaw.net
Ross Robert Fulton  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Fax: (704) 337-1897
Email: rfulton@rcdlaw.net
John R. Miller, Jr.  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Email: jmiller@rcdlaw.net
Ashley K. Neal  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Fax: (704) 377-1897
Email: aneal@rcdlaw.net
William Samuel Smoak, Jr.  Send vCard
Attorney
227 West Trade Street, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202-1672
Phone: (704) 334-0891
Fax: (704) 377-1897
Email: wsmoak@rcdlaw.net


Page Top
© 2018 - Omni Management Group.

Close
Send Now
Store as default



(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)





Store as default

Store as default

(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)





Store as default

(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)